Erhard Dengl 2018

On April 15, 2018, Posted by , In Uncategorized, With No Comments

27.4.2018/ 20.30 Uhr @Naturkost Hollerbusch/ München feat. Jörg Holik (Tabla, Cajon) www.hollerbusch-naturkost.de ——-

mit Spring Groove 2018 www.springgroove.com

On März 30, 2018, Posted by , In Uncategorized, With No Comments

2.10.2018/ 19.30 Uhr @Allgäuseminarhaus/ Leutkirch www.allgaeuseminarhaus.de——- 5.10.2018/ 17.00 Uhr @Ayurveda&Yogahaus/ Dömitz www.sabine-strutzke.de/event/spring-comes-back-to-doemitz/——- 28.102018/ 20.00 Uhr @Il Plonner/ Oberpfaffenhofen www.ilplonner.de——-  

mit Surendra 2018 www.surendra.de

On März 20, 2018, Posted by , In Uncategorized, With No Comments

15.6.2018/ 20.Uhr @Privater Event/ Erlangen

mit Cataleya Fay 2018 www.cataleyafay.com

On März 20, 2018, Posted by , In Uncategorized, With No Comments

2.6.2018/ 19.30 Uhr @Ya Wali/ München www.ya-wali.de——-

mit Petros Haffenrichter 2018 www.petros.biz

On März 20, 2018, Posted by , In Uncategorized, With No Comments

23.3.2018/ 20 Uhr @The yoga love /München www.theyoga.love——-

mit Arjun Baba 2018 www.arjunbaba.net

On März 16, 2018, Posted by , In Uncategorized, With No Comments

7.4.2018/ 19.00 Uhr @Yam Yoga/ München www.yam-yoga.de——-

Yogaretreats 2018

On Februar 21, 2018, Posted by , In Uncategorized, With No Comments

15.9.2018-25.9.2015 mit Spring Groove und Petros Haffenrichter @Pavles Place/ Triopetra/ Kreta www.yogatravel.de——- 3.11.2018-1.12.2018 Free Life Emersion mit Petros Haffenrichter, Mark Whitwell, Klaus Loenhard, Andrew Eppler u.v.a. @Pavlos Place/ Triopetra/ Kreta——-

mit Alfons Yogeshwara 2018 www.yogeshwara.de

On Februar 21, 2018, Posted by , In Uncategorized, With No Comments

1.3.2018/ 19.00 Uhr @Altes Rathaus/ Viechtach: Musikalische Begleitung der Buchvorstellung von Mareile Onodera www.bayerischer-wald.de——-

mit Dave Stringer 2018 www.davestringer.com

On Februar 3, 2018, Posted by , In Uncategorized, With No Comments

11.2.2018/ 2o Uhr @Yoga Games/ Stockholm www.yogagames.org——-

mit Spring Groove 2017 www.springgroove.com

On August 28, 2017, Posted by , In Uncategorized, With No Comments

2.10.2017/ 20.00 Uhr @Allgäuseminarhaus/ Leutkirch www.allgaeuseminarhaus.de——- 6.10.2017/ 17.00 Uhr+20.30 Uhr @Yogaraum/ Berlin www.yogaraumberlin.de——- 8.10.2017/ 14.00Uhr+19.00Uhr @Jivamuktiyoga/ München www.yogaloft.de——-